Washington State Veterinary Continuing Education Requirement. The remaining 4 hours can be in any Code IRE or Industry-Related Plumbing IRP area. Licensure as a.
Applicants must meet one of the following. A minimum of 8 hours of Uniform Plumbing Code Code PLUS A minimum of 4 hours of Industry-Related Electrical IRE. Or the Bylaws and policies of the Washington State Bar Association.
10 hours out of 30 are allowed but carry specific requirements.
Wsvma Continuing Education COVID-19 Practice Management We understand that veterinary practices throughout the state have been impacted by Covid-19 and as such workflows and stress levels are near or over capacity. Three of those hours must be ethics credits. Section 6704-a and Section 6711-b of the Education Law respectively require veterinarians to complete 45 hours and veterinary technicians to complete 24 hours of acceptable continuing education every three years. Licensure as a.